Sub School Leaders

Mildura Senior College is divided into 8 Sub-Schools. Each Sub-School has a Leader, a team of Pathways teachers and approximately 130 students.

The Sub-School Leader is responsible for managing and monitoring the academic, social and emotional well-being of students within their cohort.

Any concerns of a significant or on-going nature should be directed to the relevant Sub-School Leader.

The name of the Sub-School Leader appears on each Student Learning Profile (SLP).

Deanne Marr

Deanne Marr

E-mail: marrd@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 1

Graeme Smyth

Graeme Smyth

E-mail: smythg@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 2

Ineke Rogers

Ineke Rogers

E-mail: rogersi@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 3

Jim Blue

Jim Blue

E-mail: bluej@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 4

Joanna Panagiotaros

Joanna Panagiotaros

E-mail: panagiotarosj@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 5

Andrew Banks

Andrew Banks

E-mail: banksa@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 6

Marg Wilson

Marg Wilson

E-mail: wilsonm@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 7

Reg Byrne

Reg Byrne

E-mail: byrner@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 8