Sub School Leaders

Mildura Senior College is divided into 8 Sub-Schools. Each Sub-School has a Leader, a team of Pathways teachers and approximately 130 students.

The Sub-School Leader is responsible for managing and monitoring the academic, social and emotional well-being of students within their cohort.

Any concerns of a significant or on-going nature should be directed to the relevant Sub-School Leader.

The name of the Sub-School Leader appears on each Student Learning Profile (SLP).

Rob Sinclair

Rob Sinclair

E-mail: sinclairr@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 1

Ineke Rogers

Ineke Rogers

E-mail: rogersi@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 2

Nicole Hynes

Nicole Hynes

E-mail: hynesn@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 3

Karen Boyce

Karen Boyce

E-mail: boycej@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 4

Brooke Summers

Brooke Summers

E-mail: summersb@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 5

Kate Bourchier

Kate Bourchier

E-mail: bourchierk@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 6

Anne Symes

Anne Symes

E-mail: symesa@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 7

Kim Bathe

Kim Bathe

E-mail: bathek@milsen.vic.edu.au
(03) 5021 2911 Option 2 then Option 8