Transition to Mildura Senior College

Transition Resources


2021 College Handbook


2021 Course Selection Guide


Mildura Senior College Transition Videos 2021

If you have any faculty or subject specific questions, after watching the YouTube faculty videos, please contact the faculty leaders who will answer your questions or direct them to the appropriate person.

Faculty Faculty Leader Email Contact
Art Rhian McLeod mcleodr@milsen.vic.edu.au
Business & IT Lorene Dunstan dunstanl@milsen.vic.edu.au
English Kerrie Banks banksk@milsen.vic.edu.au
Humanities Terri Filippi filippit@milsen.vic.edu.au
Mathmatics Martine Hendy hendym@milsen.vic.edu.au
Personal Development Stacey Jaques jaquess@milsen.vic.edu.au
Science Shivali Bansal bansals@milsen.vic.edu.au
Technology Melissa Davies daviesm@milsen.vic.edu.au
VCAL Rob Sinclair sinclairr@milsen.vic.edu.au

Enrolment Evenings

Non-Partnership Schools - Booking for Enrolment Interviews starting Term 3

All Families from non-partnership schools are invited to contact Mildura Senior College on (03) 50212911 to book an enrolment interview and collect an enrolment pack

Mildura Senior College Taster Day - Monday 10th August


Year 10 students from MSC partnership schools will have an opportunity to have a taste of the subjects they are interested in for the coming year


Selections will be completed at each students current school and must be completed by Monday 3rd August.


Subject Selections


Subject selections for year 10 students at MSC partnership schools will commence from Monday 17th August. Please ensure your student has completed the blue subject selection form in the course selection guide by Monday 17th August. These forms must be at school with each student for the subject selection process and should be signed by a parent/guardian prior to the 17th August.

Enrolment Evenings

Date Time
Chaffey Secondary & Merbein P-10 College Monday 23rd November 2020 3:30 - 6:30pm
Henderson, Irymple Secondary & Trinity Lutheran College Tuesday 24th November 2020 3:30 - 6:30pm
Mildura Christian College, Non-Partnership Schools & New Year 12 Enrolments Wednesday 25th November 2020 3:30 - 6:30pm

 

All students for 2021 are to attend one enrolment session at Mildura Senior College and must be accompanied by a parent or guardian


If you cannot attend your designated session, please contact MSC to arrange another evening or time